Facebook Pixel

Welcome Retailers

Retail Accounts

Shop our new, colorful and customizable Barefoot Book displays

Shop our new, colorful and customizable Barefoot Book displays

Thank you for supporting our independent, women-owned publishing company. We are committed to creating visually captivating books that celebrate global awareness and diversity, spark curiosity and capture imaginations. This year, as we celebrate our 30th anniversary, our unwavering commitment to opening children’s hearts, minds and worlds feels more important than ever. We are thrilled to share our collection with you which includes colorful board books, engaging activity decks, global picture books, singalongs with audio and vibrant POS displays to make merchandising easy and beautiful!

To be eligible for retail terms, you must be a business or organization (not an individual) with a physical or online sales location and sell a range of products from multiple vendors. Retail accounts receive 50% off MSRP in addition to special offers, with no minimum value on online orders and free shipping on orders with a net value of $100 or more. Effective July 1st, 2022, the minimum threshold for free shipping for ALL retail orders is being raised to $150 net value. To read our full retail terms of sale, click here.


Existing Accounts


Welcome back! To place an order or access your account details, please sign in.


New Accounts


We are so excited to work with you! Interested in carrying Barefoot Books products but don't have an account yet? Fill out the form here. Your inquiry will be processed by our team as quickly as possible, and you will receive a follow-up email regarding your account within 2 business days.



Find a Gift Retail Rep

Kathleen Milne Company
Tel: +1 (510) 769-9541
Email: orders@kathleenmilne.com
www.kathleenmilneco.com

Sugar B Sales
Tel: +1 (425) 277-5499
Email: contact@sugarbsales.com
www.sugarbsales.com

Rocket Rep
Tel: +1 (847) 272-7225
Email: info@rocketrep.com
www.rocketrep.com

Find a Book Retail Rep

In-House Sales Rep
Jonathan Ackerman
Director of Trade Sales
Tel: +1 (860) 682 8664
Email: jonathan.ackerman@barefootbooks.com

Maya Rovniak
Trade Sales Associate
Tel: +1 (860) 682 8664
Email: maya.rovniak@barefootbooks.com

Chesapeake & Hudson (New England)
Janine Jensen
President
Tel: 800.231.4469
Email: janine@cheshud.com

Keith Arsenault
New England Sales Representative
Tel: 800.231.4469
Email: keith@cheshud.com

Jay Bruff
Sales Representative
Tel: 800.231.4469
Email: jay@cheshud.com

Meg Moster
Sales Representative
Tel: 800.231.4469
Email: meg@cheshud.com

Imprint Group West
Derek Lawrence
(Colorado, Idaho, New Mexico, Washington, National Parks, national and key accounts)
Tel: 800-738-3961
Email: derek@imprintgroupwest.com

John Votaw
(Arizona, S. California, Oregon, S. Nevada (Las Vegas area), Utah and Wyoming)
Tel: 800-738-3961, ext. 2
Email: john@imprintgroupwest.com

Suzi Hough
(Alaska, Hawaii, Montana, N. California, N. Nevada (Reno area))
Tel: 800-738-3961, ext. 4
Email: suzi@imprintgroupwest.com

Southern Territory Associates
Geoff Rizzo
(FL, excl panhandle; Georgia coast)
Tel: +1 (772) 708.5788
Email rizzosta@gmail.com

Angie Smits (E. TN, NC, VA, WV, SC)
Tel: 336.574.1879
Email: hasmits@aol.com

Teresa Rolfe Kravtin
(Georgia excl coast; FL panhandle; Chattanooga, TN)
Tel: 706.882.9014
Email: trkravtin@charter.net

Tom Caldwell
(MS, Mid & West TN, AL, Pensacola, FL)
Tel: 773.450.2695
Email: tomcaldwell79@gmail.com

Eric Heidemann (Educational Wholesale & Key Accounts)
Tel: 636.528.2546
Email: eric@fujiiassociates.com

Tom Bowen
(AR, LA, OK, TX)
Tel: 972.381.1828
Email: tom@fujiiassociates.com

Beth Chang
(Central & Western IA, KS, Western MO, NE, ND, SD)
Tel: 402.476.6199
Email: beth@fujiiassociates.com

Jen Allen
(IL including Chicago area, MO, MN, Milwaukee area)
Tel: 217.370.8851
Email: jen@fujiiassociates.com

Mark Fleeman
(Chicago, Cen/Nor. IL, IN, KY, Central WI)
Tel: 219.309.9004
Email: mark@fujiiassociates.com

Andy Holcomb
(OH, MI, Chicago)
Tel: 734.381.4310
Email: andrew@fujiiassociates.com


Other Ways to Order


Shop on Ingram (Bookstores only)

Shop on Faire


Need Help?


For general questions about our online retailer accounts, click here to access our FAQs. If you need help with an existing or new retailer account please contact Maya Rovniak, Trade Sales Associate at maya.rovniak@barefootbooks.com.

Thank you for supporting our independent, women-owned publishing company. We are committed to creating visually captivating books that celebrate global awareness and diversity, spark curiosity and capture imaginations. This year, as we celebrate our 30th anniversary, our unwavering commitment to opening children’s hearts, minds and worlds feels more important than ever. We are thrilled to share our collection with you which includes colorful board books, engaging activity decks, global picture books, singalongs with audio and vibrant POS displays to make merchandising easy and beautiful!

We are so excited to work with you! To be eligible for retail terms, you must be a business or organization (not an individual) with a physical or online sales location and sell a range of products from multiple vendors. To read our full retail terms of sale, click here. You can create a retail account on our site here.



We are distributed by Fraser Direct in Canada. Please direct your order to: tradeorders@barefootbooks.com

Please direct all other inquiries to Sarah O’Neill, Global Sales Director: sarah.oneill@barefootbooks.com

Thank you for supporting our independent, women-owned publishing company. We are committed to creating visually captivating books that celebrate global awareness and diversity, spark curiosity and capture imaginations. This year, as we celebrate our 30th anniversary, our unwavering commitment to opening children’s hearts, minds and worlds feels more important than ever. We are thrilled to share our collection with you which includes colourful board books, engaging activity decks, global picture books and singalongs with audio.


To Place an Order:


We are so excited to work with you! We are distributed by Compass in the UK. Please direct all orders to your local Compass sales representative or sales@compassips.london. Also contact them if you require any further information.



Still Need Help?


If you have any other questions or need some assistance, please contact Sarah O’Neill, Global Sales Director at sarah.oneill@barefootbooks.com.



Find us on Faire!